The blog’s new Budget Outlook is an independent view of the key issues which will impact chemical sales and margins in 2010. Previous Outlooks have stimulated much debate within the industry. We are therefore arranging a free 1 hour Webinar for blog readers, on Thursday at 15:00 GMT (16:00 CET, 11:00 EDT, 19:00 Dubai).
The format will be a 30-40 minute presentation, followed by online discussion. To make registration easy, it will now be hosted using Microsoft Live Meeting. If you would like to join the Webinar for the presentation, please click here, and use entry code w@\!7{F
For audio, dial +44 1452 584201, conference code 4389561610
If you would like to obtain a PDF copy of the presentation before the Webinar, please email either Simon.Robinson@icis.com or myself. Colleagues and business partners are very welcome to join the Webinar